Vandenborne Selected for UF Term Professorship

Dr. Krista Vandenborne, distinguished chair and professor of the Department of Physical Therapy

Eight College of Public Health and Health Professions faculty members have been selected as University Term Professors for the 2019-2020 fiscal year, and Dr. Krista Vandenborne was among those faculty.

University Term Professorship awards are based on an assessment of academic accomplishments and recognize faculty with significant meritorious achievements in their respective fields. Only 250 Term Professorship awardees are selected annually, and each award lasts for three years.