Vandenborne Lab Personnel

Vandenborne Laboratory Faculty

Faculty

Krista Vandenborne, PT, PhD

Professor and Chair
Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 273-6085
Email: kvandenb@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

Donovan LottDonovan Lott, PT, Ph.D, CSCS

Research Assistant Professor
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 273-9226
Email:djlottpt@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

SenesacClaudia Senesac, PT, Ph.D, PCS 

Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 273-6453
Email:Csenesac@phhp.ufl.edu

 

Sean_ForbesSean Forbes, Ph.D

Research Assistant Professor
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-5734
Email:scforbes@ufl.edu

 

Post-doctoral Associates

Rebecca WillcocksRebecca Willcocks, Ph.D

Post-doctoral Associate
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-5734
Email: rw254@phhp.ufl.edu

PhD students

Ravneet VohraRavneet Vohra

Rehabilitation Science Doctoral Student
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Email: ravneet@ufl.edu

 

 

Abihinadan BatraAbihinadan Batra

Rehabilitation Science Doctoral Student
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Email: abhinandanbatra@ufl.edu

 

Research Staff

Bill Triplett

Computer Programmer
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-5079
Email: wtriplett@ufl.edu

 

Soren De Vos

MRI/MRS technical support
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-5734
Email: sdevos@phhp.ufl.edu

 

Hilary Cunkle

Research Assistant
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-9324
Email: hcunkle@phhp.ufl.edu

 

Cathy PowersCathy Powers

Research Assistant
University of Florida Department of Physical Therapy
Phone: (352) 392-5734
Email: capowers@phhp.ufl.edu